Citrus-themed Wedding Inspiration | The Parlour Chapel, Chapel Hill

Uncategorized

I’m always so excited to take part in styled shoots. It’s a great opportunity to meet new vendors, brainstorm ideas with other business owners, and create something magical. And this citrus-inspired shoot definitely didn’t disappoint!

I love a good pop of color so you can imagine my excitement when this shoot came together. The bold colors paired with long-stem florals to bring out such a happy and whimsical feeling that it’s impossible not to smile when looking at the photos!

Lucky Day Events Co. did an amazing job dreaming up and executing every last detail. We worked together to design an adorable Sweets & Squeezes table featuring freshly-squeezed juice, vibrant macaroons, and a three-tier, fondant cake adorned with sliced fruit and beautiful florals.

Be sure to check out all of the other amazing vendors who helped bring this design to life below!

Coordination + Styling | Lucky Day Events Co. | luckydayeventsco.com 

Hair & Makeup | Tease & Blush | teaseandblush.com 

Florist |Eclectic Sage | eclecticsage.com |

Rentals | Greenhouse Picker Sisters | greenhousepickersisters.com 

Tabletop Rentals | Party Reflections | partyreflections.com 

Groom Model | Hunter Kailos | Instagram @Hunter_Kailos

Bride Model | Kristina Demarais | kristinademarais.com 

Photographer | HeyLovePhoto | heylovehey.com 

Invitation Suite | One & Only Paper Co. | oneandonlypaperco.com 

Calligraphy | Alexis & Lynn | alexisandlynn.com 

Cake/Desserts – Sugar Euphoria | sugareuphoria.com 

Dress | Lana Addison | lanaaddison.com 

Jewelry | Ampersand Bridal | ampersandbridal.com 

Suit | Bernard’s Formal Wear | bernardsformalwear.com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All rights reserved  |  
back to top